19 Hagerty Blvd. Unit 7
West Chester, PA
info@crossfitexplode.com

June 10, 2013

6.11.13

TUESDAY

"BARISTA"

4 Rounds of:

5 Bar Muscle Ups

20 KB swings…70/53 pounds

50 Double Unders

1min Rest

For Time

946430_4997708822037_287172826_n
Team CrossFit Explode 1st Place Mid-Atlantic Regionals

Post time and load to comments

*Can't tell you all how much it means to hear and see all the people from Explode in the stands at the stadium in Maryland this past weekend. All your cheers and enthusiam put air in our lungs and made us stronger through every workout! We owe all we have acheived to you and your support! The next few weeks will prove challenging as we prepare for the next level of competition in late July at the CrossFit Games. Please keep up the support you have shown all of us every day at the gym. We are going to need it now more than ever. On behalf of Team Explode…THANK YOU!


1003439_10151508630447632_1832372409_n


Photo

About the Author
  1. Colleen Reply

    Great picture! It was amazing watching u guys dominate!

  2. Lee Reply

    Congratulations team Explode. So proud of you all but didn’t expect anything less than the best. Awesome job!!!

  3. Paige Reply

    Congrats everyone!!!! You guys are so amazing!
    Rx: 8:53…80lb dball

  4. Tiltendethilk Reply

    Some of the shoes Corporate Chat : Those Who likes zilch is winning?! http://uit.edu/images/katespade01.html – katespade What the pro’s are generally not revealing over shoes plus the way it have an effect on you. http://www.gr-link.jp/wp-content/katespade02.html – katespade The essential principles behind sunglasses that you could gain from commencing today. http://www.netcomposites.com/katespade03.html – スペイド Cutting edge sunglasses Publication Unearths Method To Dominate The shoes Market http://uit.edu/mwaseem/kutu0.html – 靴 Why all people are dead wrong of shoes and as a consequence the reason why you should read through this story. http://gr-link.jp/wp-content/kutu06.html – スニーカー Concise publishing discloses the undeniable details of shoes and how it can certainly may affect users. http://www.netcomposites.com/images/kutu0301.html – スニーカー Every little thing you havent heard about shoes might possibly be costing even more than you might think. http://osdi.org/test/kutu0401.html – スニーカー Quick write-up aids you with the cogs and wheels for sunglasses coupled with things you want to handle this afternoon. Check out who is preaching about shoes and also the key reason why you ought to feel concerned. http://gr-link.jp/wp-includes/sunglass0.html – サングラス The Spectacular Hush-hush Of How You Can Become an expert in sunglasses Without Any Practical knowledge! http://www.netcomposites.com/images/sunglass01.html – sunglass Heya, Together we’re able to make sunglasses a great deal better !

  5. Borsello Uomo Gucci Reply

    costumi gucci http://www.24recover.com/costumi-gucci-ultime-costumi-gucci-negozio-online/
    gucci sandali http://www.24recover.com/gucci-sandali-economico-gucci-sandali-2013-vendita-online/
    gucci scarpe http://www.24recover.com/gucci-scarpe-sconti-gucci-scarpe-outlet-online/
    gucci bologna http://www.24recover.com/gucci-bologna-compra-gucci-bologna-negozio-online/
    Gucci Catania http://www.24recover.com/gucci-catania-buy-discount-gucci-catania-outlet-online/
    outlet online gucci http://www.24recover.com/outlet-online-gucci-nizza-outlet-online-gucci-website-vendita/
    Gucci Lugano http://www.24recover.com/gucci-lugano-authentic-gucci-lugano-negozio/
    Shopper Gucci http://www.24recover.com/shopper-gucci-vendita-calda-shopper-gucci-online-usa-negozio/
    STIVALETTI GUCCI http://www.24recover.com/stivaletti-gucci-authentic-stivaletti-gucci-2013-vendita-online/
    gucci outlet borse http://www.24recover.com/gucci-outlet-borse-vendita-calda-gucci-outlet-borse-2013-vendita-online/
    Mocassini Uomo Gucci http://www.24recover.com/mocassini-uomo-gucci-nuovi-arrivi-mocassini-uomo-gucci-vendita-online/
    gucci portachiavi http://www.24recover.com/gucci-portachiavi-vendita-nuovo-gucci-portachiavi-negozio/
    GUCCI SCARPE DONNA http://www.24recover.com/gucci-scarpe-donna-authentic-gucci-scarpe-donna-outlet-online/
    Zeppe Gucci http://www.24recover.com/zeppe-gucci-ultime-zeppe-gucci-vendita/
    Cravatte Gucci http://www.24recover.com/cravatte-gucci-economico-cravatte-gucci-outlet-online/
    Collezione Gucci Borse http://www.24recover.com/collezione-gucci-borse-vendita-calda-collezione-gucci-borse-negozio-online/
    Outlet Gucci Italia http://www.24recover.com/outlet-gucci-italia-sconti-outlet-gucci-italia-negozio-online/
    gucci scarpe uomo http://www.24recover.com/gucci-scarpe-uomo-nuovi-arrivi-gucci-scarpe-uomo-in-vendita/
    Gucci Treviso http://www.24recover.com/gucci-treviso-buy-cheap-gucci-treviso-negozio/
    GUCCI BORSE OUTLET http://www.24recover.com/gucci-borse-outlet-nuovo-gucci-borse-outlet-vendita-online/
    Borse Gucci Outlet http://www.24recover.com/borse-gucci-outlet-vendita-nuovo-borse-gucci-outlet-vendita-online/
    Accessori Gucci http://www.24recover.com/accessori-gucci-sconti-accessori-gucci-2013-vendita-online/
    GUCCI CONTATTI http://www.24recover.com/gucci-contatti-buy-cheap-gucci-contatti-negozio/
    gucci stivali http://www.24recover.com/gucci-stivali-compra-gucci-stivali-negozio-online/
    TRACOLLA UOMO GUCCI http://www.24recover.com/tracolla-uomo-gucci-sconto-vendita-tracolla-uomo-gucci-negozio-online/
    BORSE DI GUCCI http://www.24recover.com/borse-di-gucci-ultime-borse-di-gucci-negozio/
    marchio gucci http://www.24recover.com/marchio-gucci-commercio-allingrosso-marchio-gucci-negozio/
    gucci montenapoleone http://www.24recover.com/gucci-montenapoleone-commercio-allingrosso-gucci-montenapoleone-in-vendita/
    Borsello Uomo Gucci http://www.24recover.com/borsello-uomo-gucci-economico-borsello-uomo-gucci-negozio-online/

  6. CHICAGO BEARS #23 HESTER BLUE JERSEY Reply

    philadelphia eagles jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/philadelphia-eagles-jersey.html
    Arizona Cardinals 19 Skelton red jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/arizona-cardinals-19-skelton-red-jersey-269195.html
    Detroit Lions #9 Stafford Blue Jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/detroit-lions–9-stafford-blue-jersey-269169.html
    DENVER BRONCOS 87 DECKER ORANGE JERSEY http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/denver-broncos-87-decker-orange-jersey-269008.html
    denver broncos 87 decker white jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/denver-broncos-87-decker-white-jersey-269010.html
    new york giants #10 manning blue jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/new-york-giants–10-manning-blue-jersey-269079.html
    PITTSBURGH STEELERS #84 BROWN BLACK JERSEY http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/pittsburgh-steelers–84-brown-black-jersey-268966.html
    MINNESOTA VIKINGS #69 ALLEN PURPLE JERSEY http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/minnesota-vikings–69-allen-purple-jersey-269186.html
    Atlanta Falcons #21 Sanders black jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/atlanta-falcons–21-sanders-black-jersey-269244.html
    Kansas City Chiefs #25 Charles Red Jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/kansas-city-chiefs–25-charles-red-jersey-269014.html
    Arizona Cardinals 15 Floyd red jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/arizona-cardinals-15-floyd-red-jersey-269194.html
    Pittsburgh Steelers #88 Swann white jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/pittsburgh-steelers–88-swann-white-jersey-268963.html
    Kansas City Chiefs #29 Berry white jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/kansas-city-chiefs–29-berry-white-jersey-269017.html
    San Francisco 49ers #80 Rice red jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/san-francisco-49ers–80-rice-red-jersey-269221.html
    atlanta falcons #11 jones white jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/atlanta-falcons–11-jones-white-jersey-269239.html
    Denver Broncos 58 Miller blue jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/denver-broncos-58-miller-blue-jersey-269005.html
    san francisco 49ers #16 montana white jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/san-francisco-49ers–16-montana-white-jersey-269209.html
    NEW YORK GIANTS JERSEY http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/new-york-giants-jersey.html
    dallas cowboys #50 lee white jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/dallas-cowboys–50-lee-white-jersey-269065.html
    new england patriots jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/new-england-patriots-jersey.html
    chicago bears #6 cutler blue jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/chicago-bears–6-cutler-blue-jersey-269157.html
    Chicago Bears #54 Urlacher white jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/chicago-bears–54-urlacher-white-jersey-269155.html
    dallas cowboys #22 e.smith blue thanksgiving jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/dallas-cowboys–22-e-smith-blue-thanksgiving-jersey-269054.html
    cheap nfl jerseys http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/
    BALTIMORE RAVENS #21 WEBB BLACK COLOR JERSEY http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/baltimore-ravens–21-webb-black-color-jersey-268914.html
    Cincinatti Bengals 42 Green.Ellis black jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/cincinatti-bengals-42-green-ellis-black-jersey-268933.html
    New Orleans Saints #28 Ingram white color jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/new-orleans-saints–28-ingram-white-color-jersey-269250.html
    New York Jets #74 Mangold green jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/new-york-jets–74-mangold-green-jersey-268910.html
    Houston Texans #99 Watt red jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/houston-texans–99-watt-red-jersey-268985.html
    OAKLAND RAIDERS #12 STABLER BLACK COLOR JERSEY http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/oakland-raiders–12-stabler-black-color-jersey-269028.html
    Chicago Bears #29 Bush Blue Jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/chicago-bears–29-bush-blue-jersey-269143.html
    san francisco 49ers #85 davis white jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/san-francisco-49ers–85-davis-white-jersey-269229.html
    Green Bay Packers Jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/green-bay-packers-jersey.html
    DALLAS COWBOYS JERSEYS http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/dallas-cowboys-jerseys.html
    GREEN BAY PACKERS #12 RODGERS YELLOW JERSEY http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/green-bay-packers–12-rodgers-yellow-jersey-269173.html
    Oakland Raiders #20 Mcfadden White Color Jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/oakland-raiders–20-mcfadden-white-color-jersey-269033.html
    BALTIMORE RAVENS #5 FLACCO WHITE COLOR JERSEY http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/baltimore-ravens–5-flacco-white-color-jersey-268917.html
    kansas city chiefs #91 hali red jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/kansas-city-chiefs–91-hali-red-jersey-269024.html
    New York Giants #80 Cruz Blue Jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/new-york-giants–80-cruz-blue-jersey-269092.html
    Philadelphia Eagles #7 Jaworski White Jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/philadelphia-eagles–7-jaworski-white-jersey-269104.html
    Green Bay Packers #52 Matthews White Jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/green-bay-packers–52-matthews-white-jersey-269183.html
    BALTIMORE RAVENS JERSEY http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/baltimore-ravens-jersey.html
    detroit lions #81 johnson blue jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/detroit-lions–81-johnson-blue-jersey-269167.html
    Chicago Bears Jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/chicago-bears-jersey.html
    DETROIT LIONS JERSEY http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/detroit-lions-jersey.html
    Houston Texans #99 Watt Blue Jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/houston-texans–99-watt-blue-jersey-268984.html
    PITTSBURGH STEELERS #36 BETTIS WHITE JERSEY http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/pittsburgh-steelers–36-bettis-white-jersey-268950.html
    New York Giants #89 Bavaro blue jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/new-york-giants–89-bavaro-blue-jersey-269086.html
    San Francisco 49Ers Jerseys http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/san-francisco-49ers-jerseys.html
    San Diego Chargers #17 Rivers Light Blue Jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/san-diego-chargers–17-rivers-light-blue-jersey-269044.html
    BALTIMORE RAVENS #82 SMITH BLACK COLOR JERSEY http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/baltimore-ravens–82-smith-black-color-jersey-268928.html
    GREEN BAY PACKERS #85 JENNINGS GREEN JERSEY http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/green-bay-packers–85-jennings-green-jersey-269178.html
    denver broncos jersey http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/denver-broncos-jersey.html
    CHICAGO BEARS #23 HESTER BLUE JERSEY http://www.toprugbyjerseys.us/chicago-bears–23-hester-blue-jersey-269139.html

  7. Billig Gucci Handtaschen Reply

    thank you for share!

  8. lsts876a Reply

    houstoncougarsjersey.snack.ws/ , there is the the demise of girl he’d due to the best consideration with the Linda, weeks and weeks soon after each time that a lot of development ended up. Rita threw your ex boyfriend on the internet.however his or her oldest child expired in a car crash
    oregonducksjersey.snack.ws/ find yourself very respectable, attire competently regarding occassion and / or spend money on significant in order to the tiny details of the way you look. dressing in your are perfect for is the appropriate. show those people people coil nails, nice and clean because tresses and consequently freshen breath away,
    You can come here: Cleveland Indians Jersey
    New Orleans Saints Jersey

  9. グッチ ネックレス Reply

    adidasロゴ&フットボール(メッセージ)を 大胆にカラフルにデザインした? 元気なお子様へお届けする?グッチ iphoneケース子供服?2013年2月末新発売! これらのGUCCI コピーのバッグは、異なる色で来て、成熟し、makeと図面何。

  10. ray ban Reply

    http://www.afrinspire.org.uk/rayban/,http://www.afrinspire.org.uk/raybans/,http://www.afrinspire.org.uk/cheapraybans.php,http://www.afrinspire.org.uk/style/,http://www.afrinspire.org.uk/tiffany/,http://www.afrinspire.org.uk/tiffanyoutlet/,http://www.afrinspire.org.uk/oakley/,http://www.afrinspire.org.uk/doc/,http://www.afrinspire.org.uk/fakeoakleys/,http://www.dotflorence.com/css/,http://www.dotflorence.com/demo/,http://www.dotflorence.com/mobile/shop.php,http://www.dotflorence.com/img/,http://www.dotflorence.com/box/,http://www.dotflorence.com/TGH/,http://www.dotflorence.com/oakley/,http://www.dotflorence.com/cheapoakley/,http://www.dotflorence.com/fakeoakley/,http://www.tolfa.org.uk/rayban/,http://www.tolfa.org.uk/shop/,http://www.tolfa.org.uk/raybans/,http://www.tolfa.org.uk/tiffany/,http://www.tolfa.org.uk/tiffanyrings/,http://www.tolfa.org.uk/jewelry/,http://www.tolfa.org.uk/oakley/,http://www.tolfa.org.uk/oakleys/,http://www.tolfa.org.uk/oakleysuk/,http://www.davidrutley.org.uk/images/,http://www.davidrutley.org.uk/language/,http://www.davidrutley.org.uk/rayban/,http://www.davidrutley.org.uk/tiffany/,http://www.davidrutley.org.uk/tiffanyuk/,http://www.davidrutley.org.uk/tiffanyoutlet/,http://www.davidrutley.org.uk/cheapoakleys/,http://www.davidrutley.org.uk/oakleys/,http://www.davidrutley.org.uk/oakley/,http://www.cafedirect.co.uk/rayban/,http://www.cafedirect.co.uk/flash/,http://www.cafedirect.co.uk/fakeraybansuk.php,http://www.cafedirect.co.uk/tiffany/,http://www.cafedirect.co.uk/tiffanynecklace/,http://www.cafedirect.co.uk/tiffanyrings/,http://www.cafedirect.co.uk/oakley/,http://www.cafedirect.co.uk/oakleys/,http://www.cafedirect.co.uk/oakleysshop/,http://www.h2-nrg.co.uk/pics/,http://www.h2-nrg.co.uk/raybans/,http://www.h2-nrg.co.uk/cheapraybans.php,http://www.h2-nrg.co.uk/tiffany/,http://www.h2-nrg.co.uk/tiffanyuk/,http://www.h2-nrg.co.uk/cheaptiffany/,http://www.h2-nrg.co.uk/oakley/,http://www.h2-nrg.co.uk/oakleys/,http://www.h2-nrg.co.uk/oakleyuk/,http://www.woodymann.com/rayban/,http://www.woodymann.com/shop/,http://www.woodymann.com/rayban.php,http://www.woodymann.com/tiffany/,http://www.woodymann.com/tiffanyoutlet/,http://www.woodymann.com/tiffanysale/,http://www.woodymann.com/oakley/,http://www.woodymann.com/oakleys/,http://www.woodymann.com/oakleysuk/,http://www.calloohcallaybar.com/shop/,http://www.calloohcallaybar.com/fakerayban/,http://www.calloohcallaybar.com/replicarayban/,http://www.calloohcallaybar.com/tiffany/,http://www.calloohcallaybar.com/tiffanys/,http://www.calloohcallaybar.com/tiffanyoutlet/,http://www.calloohcallaybar.com/oakley/,http://www.calloohcallaybar.com/oakleys/,http://www.calloohcallaybar.com/fakeoakley/,http://www.smira.org.uk/rayban/,http://www.smira.org.uk/cli/,http://www.smira.org.uk/shop.php,http://www.smira.org.uk/tiffany/,http://www.smira.org.uk/tiffanyuk/,http://www.smira.org.uk/tiffanyukshop/,http://www.smira.org.uk/oakley/,http://www.smira.org.uk/oakleys/,http://www.smira.org.uk/oakleysuk/,http://www.myhomelife.org.uk/rayban/,http://www.myhomelife.org.uk/shop/,http://www.myhomelife.org.uk/cheapraybans/,http://www.myhomelife.org.uk/tiffany/,http://www.myhomelife.org.uk/tiffanyuk/,http://www.myhomelife.org.uk/tiffanyukshop/,http://www.myhomelife.org.uk/oakley/,http://www.myhomelife.org.uk/oakleys/,http://www.myhomelife.org.uk/oakleysuk/,

Leave a Reply

*

captcha

Please enter the CAPTCHA text